Country Creek Master Association

The Trails


Our HOA meets in the clubhouse at 7:00 pm on the second Monday of the following months.
January, April, July, October
Board of Directors
President/Director Gordon Renninger 
cgrenninger@gmail.com
Vice President/Director Alisa Alexander 407-399-2121 Alisasells@aol.com
Secretary/Director Mike Carlson

407-298-1644

RevMike@cfl.rr.com

Treasurer/Director Doris Bell 407-290-5926 dbell@iag.net
Director Erin Anderson 321-354-6671 glittrgrrl71@aol.com
Director Mary Ann Tolone 305-293-3651 maryann123@cfl.rr.com
Director/ARC Chairman Andrea Intelisano 305-660-2316 aki@cfl.rr.com
Director James Deane
cooterbrowns@hotmail.com
Director Ron Holcomb
raholcomb27@yahoo.com
Master Representative Joe Malin 407-295-1244 malin@bellsouth.net
Sentry Property Mgr Vallery Harrison 407-788-6700
Ext. 51216

vharrison@sentrymgt.com

Website Builder